2017 Verde Valley Vettes Corvette Club Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
President Jim Schade 928-649-9223 joschade08@gmail.com
Vice-President Ron Osborne 623-561-2966 krosborne@cox.net
Secretary Marilyn Canteloupe 928-646-7159 mcanteloupe@gmail.com
Treasurer Connie Myers 928-301-9538 keokukazoo@gmail.com
NCCC Governor Bernie Myers 928-301-9800 keokazoo47@gmail.com
Newsletter - Web Bernie Myers 928-301-9800 keokazoo47@gmail.com
Publicity Judy Dawson 928-641-6287 judithdawson@aol.com

These members have commited their time and efforts to help make 2017 a successful year for our club.  Please lend them your support.  For information regarding becoming a member, contact the NCCC Governor, Bernie Myers.

2017 NCCC Roadrunner Regional Officers

Office Name Phone E-mail
Regional Executive William Benning 520-456-7534 wbenning@cox.net
Competition Director Paul Hamersley 602-388-4677 lt4ce@yahoo.com
Secretary Taylor Benning 520-456-7902 tatortots98@gmail.com
Treasurer Debbie Marple 520-298-6711 dmarple12@gmail.com
Membership Ronald Scott 505-883-4387 rscottlt1@aol.com
Website Debbie Marple 520-298-6711 dmarple12@gmail.com